Transport Routes

Route No. 1:- Badarpur 07:50, Kalkaji 08:00, South Extension 08:05, Dhola Kunwa 08:10, Narayana 08:20, Rajouri Garden 08:30, Punjabi Bagh Chowk 08:40, Peera Garhi Chowk 09:00, Nangloi Flyover 09:10, Mundka Metro Station 09:20, Campus 09:50

Route No. 2:- Delhi Cantt. Sadar Bazar 08:30, Sagarpur 08:35, Janak Puri C-Block 08:40, Uttam Nagar 08:50, Nawada Metro Station 08:55, Dwarka Mor 09:00, Najafgarh Chhawla stand 09:20 Dhansa Stand 09:25, Najafgarh sabji Mandi 09:30, CRPF Camp Jharoda 09:40, Campus 09:50

Route No. 3:- Gurugram Bus Stand 08:30, Iffco Chowk 08:40, Shankar Chowk 08:45, Kapasera Border 08:55, Bijwasan flyover 09:05, Najafgarh Chhawla stand 09:25 Dhansa Stand 09:30, Mitraon Village 09:40, Kair Village 09:45, Campus 09:50

Route No. 4:- Palam flyover 08:30, Dwarka more 08:50, Najafgarh tura mandi 09:05, Najafgarh toora mandi 09:05, Najafgarh sabji Mandi 09:20, CRPF Camp Jharoda 09:40, Campus 09:50

Route No.5:- Madhuban Chowk 08:30, Rohini East Metro Station 08:35, Vishram Chowk 08:40, Avantika red light 08:45, Budh Vihar 08: 50, Rohini Sec 21-22 09:00, Karala 09:10, Mundka Metro station 09:25, Campus 09:50

Route No. 6:- Shastri Nagar Metro Startion 08:15, Kanhaiya Nagar Metro Station 08:25, Britannia Red Light 08:35, Rani Bagh 08:40, Police Line 08:45, Peera Garhi Chowk 08:55, Nangloi Flyover Corner 09:05, Mundaka Metro Station 09:25, Campus 09:50

Route No.7:- Bawana 08:40, Kanjhawala 08:55, Ghewra more 09:05, Bahadurgarh bus stand 09:20, Jhajjar more 09:25, Campus 09:50

Route No: 8:- Rohtak New Bus Stand 08:30, Sheela Bypass 08:35, Rajeev Chowk 08:40, Kheri Sadh 08:45, Kharawar 09:00, Sampla 09:15, Rohad 09:20, Mandhoti 09:30, Campus 09:50

Route No.9:- Jhajjar Bus Stand 09:00, Badli 09:20, Gubhana 09:40