Route 1: Delhi Cantt (08:10 AM), Dwarka Mor (08:30 AM), Najafgarh (08:50 AM), Campus (09:15 AM) **Driver Name & No. : Mr. Vijender (8930755292)** 

Route 2: Inderlok Metro Station (08:00 AM), Punjabi Bagh (08:15 AM), Peeragarhi (08:30 AM), Nangloi (08:45 AM), Mundka (09:00 AM), Tikri Border (09:10 AM), Campus (09:15 AM) **Driver Name & No. : Mr. Parveen** (9813511736)

Route 3: Pitampura (08:0 AM), Rohini east Metro Station (08:20 AM), Rithala Metro Station (08:30 AM), Bwana (08:50 AM), Kanjhawala (09:00 AM), Ghevra Mor (09:10 AM), Campus (09:15 AM) **Driver Name & No. : Mr. Hansraj (8059793761)** 

Route 4: Bahadurgarh Bus Stand (09:00 AM), Jhajjar Mor, Sector-6, Sector-2, Naya Gaon, Campus (09:15 AM) Driver Name & No. : Mr. Rambeer (9991556296)

Route 5: Jhajjar Bus Stand (08:30 AM), Badli (09:00 AM), **Driver Name & No. :** Mr. Veenu (9991940575)

Route 6: Rohtak: Old Bus stand (08:00 AM), Gohana Bus stand (08:10 AM), New Bus stand (08:30 AM), Delhi By pass (08:40 AM), Sampla (09:00 AM), Naya Gaon, Campus (09:15 AM) **Driver Name & No. : Mr. Ravin (9991442371**)

Route 7: Gurgaon Bus stand (08:00 AM), Iffco Chowk (08:10 AM), Kapashera Border (08:20 AM), Dwarka Mor (08:40 AM), Najafgarh (09:00 AM), Campus (09:15 AM) **Driver Name & No. : Mr. Rohit (7988748933)**