( A Unit Of Ganga Group Of Institutions )

Approved By AICTE New Delhi,Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University,Rohtak and HSBTE , Panchkula.
Recognized under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act , 1956


Organizing Committee:-

Chief Patron     –  Dr. Sushil Kumar Gupta, Chairman Ganga Group of Institutions.

Patron                –  Dr. (Prof.) Rakesh Rajpal, Director,  GTC, Bahadurgarh.

Convener           –  Mr. Kewal Singh, Head ,Deptt. of Civil Engg.

Co –Convenor  –   Mr. VishantGulia, Assistant Professor, Department of Mech. Engg.


Organizing Members:-

Mr.Kamal Saluja(HOD,Deptt.of CSE)

Mr.Hitanshu Saluja(HOD,Deptt.of EE &ECE)

Mr.Rajesh(HOD,Deptt.of ME)

Mr.Hari Prasad(HOD,Deptt.of AUTOMOBILE)

Ms.Mahima(HOD,Deptt.of APPLIED SCI. & HUM.)

Ms.Nishi Sangwan(HOD,Mgt.)

Ms. Nupur Chugh (A.P., Deptt. of CSE)

Mr. Sombir (A.P., Deptt. of Electrical Engg.)

Mr. Dharmender (A.P., Deptt. of Civil Engg.)

Ms. Meenu Bhandari (A.P., Deptt. of Mgt.)

Ms. Aparna Jha (A.P., Deptt. of  ME)

Placement@GTC Placement Brochure

College Notice

Admission Enquiry Form Placement@GTC

Admission Enquiry

+91-8684 000 906


Placement@ GTC